Rejoice's News del 07-08-2010

I Rejoice al concerto degli U2 a Torino!

Ecco a voi il BOOTLEG intero del concerto!

0. Space Of Oddity
1. Return Of The Stingray Guitar Intro
2. Beautiful Day
3. Magnificent
4. Get On Your Boots
5. Mysterious Ways / My Sweet Lord (snippet)
6. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
7. North Star
8. Glastonbury
9. Elevation
10. In A Little While
11. Miss Sarajevo
12. Until The End Of The World
13. The Unforgettable Fire
14. City Of Blinding Lights
15. Vertigo
16. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight / Discothèque (snippet)
17. Sunday Bloody Sunday
18. MLK
19. Walk On / You'll Never Walk Alone (snippet)
20. One
21. Amazing Grace (snippet) / Where The Streets Have No Name
22. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
23. With Or Without You
24. Moment of Surrender

Torna all'archivio NEWS!

Rejoice tributo U2

Il tributo U2 che viene dal cuore